For more than 26 years, Keypath Education has partnered with higher education institutions worldwide to change lives through education. Our leadership team has worked with top universities to grow in both scale and efficiency to better serve students and alumni. Their tenures at Keypath Education have been rich with learning, successes and lessons for growth. Get to know our executive team.

Steve Fireng
Patrick Donoghue
Rajay Naik
Mike McHugh
Nirmeen Hasan
Tracy Kreikemeier
Michael Purcell
Justin Gill
Tim Haak
Cindy Wheatley, PH.D.
Aaron Edwards
Lori Turec
Ryan O'Hare
Jai Shankar
Jon Gaunt
Rowan Freeman
Lisa Jane McDonald
Daniel Kalef
Marcus King
Scott Lomas
Kris Tilson
Moses Lee